Girls Ice Hockey - *Club Sport

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
John Peschell Email Icon Email
  Scott Whyte Email Icon Email

Girls' Ice Hockey--North Haven/Amity/Cheshire

North Haven 2016-17 Girls Ice Hockey Schedule
20 Events Listed
DateSportOpponentH/A-FacilityTimeResultBus
Time
Note
Wed., 12/7/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Ridgefield/Danbury  Home - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
8:00 p.m.  W 4-2     
Wed., 12/14/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Fairfield Ludlowe/Warde  Home - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
7:30 p.m.       
Sat., 12/17/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Stamford-Westhill-Staples  Away - Terry Conners Ice Rink
[Directions] 
8:30 p.m.    6:30 pm   
Sun., 12/18/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Masuk-Joel Barlow-Newtown-Oxford  Away - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
7:30 p.m.       
Wed., 12/21/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Lauralton Hall  Home - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
7:30 p.m.       
Tue., 12/27/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Guilford  Away - Ingalls Rink (Yale)
[Directions] 
3:30 p.m.       
Wed., 12/28/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Branford-E.Haven-N.Branford  Away - East Haven Ice Rink
[Directions] 
4:00 p.m.       
Wed., 1/4/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  ND-Fairfield/Foran  Away - Milford Ice Pavilion
[Directions] 
8:00 p.m.       
Sat., 1/7/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Daniel Hand  Home - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
8:30 p.m.       
Thu., 1/12/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  West Haven-SHA  Home - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
7:30 p.m.       
Sat., 1/14/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Hamden  Away - Lou Astorino Ice Rink
[Directions] 
2:00 p.m.       
Thu., 1/19/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Simsbury  Home - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
7:30 p.m.       
Tue., 1/31/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  New Canaan  Away - Darien Ice House
[Directions] 
6:10 p.m.       
Sat., 2/4/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Lauralton Hall  Away
[Directions] 
7:30 p.m.       
Wed., 2/8/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Guilford  Home - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
7:30 p.m.       
Fri., 2/10/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  E.Catholic-Glastonbury-S.Windsor  Away - Newington Ice Rink
[Directions] 
8:30 p.m.       
Sat., 2/11/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  ND-Fairfield/Foran  Home - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
7:30 p.m.       
Sun., 2/12/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Masuk-Joel Barlow-Newtown-Oxford  Home - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
7:15 p.m.       
Wed., 2/15/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Daniel Hand  Away - Northford Ice Pavilion
[Directions] 
4:00 p.m.       
Sat., 2/18/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  West Haven-SHA  Away - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
1:00 p.m.